Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Film & Animation / Hobbyist Yulia29/Female/Russia Groups :iconarnoldxhelgafandom: ArnoldXHelgaFandom
Arnold ♥ Helga
Recent Activity
Deviant for 6 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 55 Deviations 183 Comments 20,762 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

Favourites

Groups

:icongeraldxphoebe: :iconarnoldxhelgafandom:

Activity


  • Listening to: Slipknot - Blister exist
It's my 1 st tutorials
, so it's a Little bit (no, very) BORING!! :iconimrealyseriousplz:
But I'll make more of this stuff, and it will be more intresting (not in this time ^___^'), I promise :iconimsorryplz:

I made it for :iconyoureverydaymia: aaaand :iconkasukapl:


OOPS, I just forget I don't add links yet :iconsaywhaplz:

part 1 www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wq_FaZ…
part 2 www.youtube.com/watch?v=3nKEHZ…


it takes 20 minutes of your life  ^__^ heh

deviantID

Dies0nne
Yulia
Artist | Hobbyist | Film & Animation
Russia
Well I'm pretty gloomy and contrast person. I look like a goth, but my player sounds upbeat disco. I drew when I was 3 years old to 24. Dream of becoming an animator or video - maker.... ^___^
Nice to meet you!
PS: AAAND special thank for my STUPID car (damn!) (I mean - auto-translator ) for many mistakes in my english speech!! ^___^

Current Residence: Russia
Favourite genre of music: gothic-rock, darkwave, nu-metall.... and disco 70-89 ^_^'
Favourite style of art: Manga, Cartoon
Operating System: XP
MP3 player of choice: Aimp (haha), Sony walkman
Wallpaper of choice: Standart (
Favourite cartoon character: Helga G. Pataki, Lina Invers
Personal Quote: Jiii
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:icondobledragon2:
dobledragon2 Featured By Owner Sep 20, 2014
Happy Birthday! XD
Reply
:iconpuffball17:
puffball17 Featured By Owner Sep 20, 2014   General Artist
happy birthday!
Reply
:icondobledragon2:
dobledragon2 Featured By Owner Aug 3, 2014
Hi, I'm new in your account and wanted to say that i like your drawings of Hey Arnold!, And I hope you can do more of them, because you are great
Reply
:iconleeleecalgirl:
leeleecalgirl Featured By Owner Sep 20, 2013  Hobbyist
happyyy bdayyyy!
Reply
:icongela-g-i-s-gela:
Gela-G-I-S-Gela Featured By Owner Sep 20, 2012  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Happy B-Day!
Reply
:iconmywrold:
MyWrold Featured By Owner Jan 25, 2012
The more I see of your Hey Arnold comic the more I want to read it! Can't wait to read more of it!
Reply
:iconyoureverydaymia:
YourEveryDayMia Featured By Owner Jan 4, 2012  Student Digital Artist
Hey Arnold The Jungle movie: Call Nickelodeon day

Our Group is going to call Nickelodeon on Saturday 21, 2012. At 2pm
The rules are simple:
1)    Do not swear at them, be respectful
2)    Do not call them names
3)    Don’t mock/make fun of one of their shows, they will think you are immature and will hang up on you
4)    Give them facts from other shows like “Beavis and Butthead has a come back and so does ______”
5)    If they act rude to you, ignore it and keep going.
6)    If they hang up (not sure if that will happen) call them back. Let them know how “Ruthless” we are.
7)    Explain to them about the profit they will receive once they get the movie.
8)    It’s much better if you prepare a speech you can read to them without sounding like your reading it.
We need to flood their phones and this might be better then the letters, if you can not make the phone call don’t worry just make a response video, write letters etc. there are other ways for you to help!

Madrid (Spain) Saturday, January 21, 2012 at 9:00:00 PM
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, January 21, 2012 at 8:00:00 PM GMT
Mexico City (Mexico - Federal District) Saturday, January 21, 2012 at 2:00:00 PM CST
Miami (U.S.A. - Florida) Saturday, January 21, 2012 at 3:00:00 PM EST
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Saturday, January 21, 2012 at 12:00:00 Noon PST
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Saturday, January 21, 2012 at 9:00:00 PM CET UTC+1 hour
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, January 21, 2012 at 3:00:00 PM EST UTC-5 hours
Houston (U.S.A. - Texas) Saturday, January 21, 2012 at 2:00:00 PM CST UTC-6 hours


Your time isn't here? convert it yourself:

[link]
Reply
:iconilovehelga:
ILoveHelga Featured By Owner Jan 1, 2012
happy new year yuila :D^^
Reply
:iconilovehelga:
ILoveHelga Featured By Owner Jan 1, 2012
:D i mean yulia :D^^
Reply
:iconesgoher:
EsGoHer Featured By Owner Oct 6, 2011
thanks for the fave! :dance: ^^
Reply
Add a Comment: